Contact Us

Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Institute of Business Administration

City Campus. Off Garden Road, Karachi-74400.

Tel: (92-21) 38104701 (Ext. 1804, 1805, 1806)
Fax: (92-21) 38103008
Email: ceeinfo@iba.edu.pk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ceeinfo.iba/
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/groups?home=&gid=3148760&trk=anet_ug_hm

Kamran Ahmed Bilgrami
Manager
Center for Executive Education
kbilgrami@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1804)

Kamran Aftab
Assistant Manager Business Development
kaftab@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1807)

Syeda Faiza Hassan
Executive
shassan@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1805)

Kehkashan Mazhar
Executive
kmazhar@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1809)

Skill Development Programs

Sumera Muhammad

Manager
Skill Development Programs
smuhammad@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1801)

Healthcare Programs
Dr. Minhaj Ahmed Qidwai

Program Director
Health Management Programs
maqidwai@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1808)

  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Linkedin
  4. Google