Our Team

#

Dr. Izhar Hussain

Director
Center for Executive Education

imhussain@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1800)
#

Kamran Ahmed Bilgrami

Manager
Center for Executive Education

kbilgrami@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1804)
#

Kehkashan Mazhar

Executive
Center for Executive Education

kmazhar@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1809)
#

Muhammad Abdul Rehman

Executive
Center for Executive Education

marehman@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1812)

Skill Development Programs

#

Sumera Muhammad

Manager
Skill Development Programs

smuhammad@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1801)
#

Mirza Irshad Ali Baig

Executive
mibaig@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1811)




Post Graduate Diploma (Academic/Program Directors)

Nyla A. Ansari

Nyla A. Ansari

Academic Director PGD
Human Resource Management

nansari@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 2644)

Dr. Rameez Khalid

Dr. Rameez Khalid

Academic Director PGD
Supply Chain Management

rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 2640)

Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi

Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi

Academic Director PGD
Project Management

snabi@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 2655)

Aysha A. Iftikhar

Aysha Anas Iftikhar

Academic Director
Family Business Management Programs

aaiftikhar@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1821)

  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Linkedin
  4. Google