Our Team

#

Izhar Hussain

Director
Center for Executive Education

imhussain@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1800)
#

Kamran Ahmed Bilgrami

Manager
Center for Executive Education

kbilgrami@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1804)
#

Kamran Aftab

Assistant Manager Business Development
Center for Executive Education

kaftab@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1807)
#

Kehkashan Mazhar

Executive
Center for Executive Education

kmazhar@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1809)
#

Muhammad Abdul Rehman

Executive
Center for Executive Education

marehman@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1812)

Healthcare Management Program

#

Dr. Minhaj Ahmed Qidwai

Program Director Health Management
Healthcare Management Programs

maqidwai@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1808)


Skill Development Programs

#

Sumera Muhammad

Manager
Skill Development Programs

smuhammad@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1801)
#

Mirza Irshad Ali Baig

Executive
mibaig@iba.edu.pk
021-38104701 (Ext. 1811)
  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Linkedin
  4. Google